This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Blood/Marrow/Organ DONATION

The next blood donation sessions will be:

TRURO

CARRICK SPORTS & RECREATION CENTRE CAREW ROAD TRURO TR1 3TW

  • Tue 2nd May, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    appointments must be made
  • Tue 16th May, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    appointments must be made
  • Tue 13th Jun, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    appointments must be made
  • Tue 27th Jun, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    appointments must be made
  • Tue 18th Jul, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    appointments must be made
  • Tue 22nd Aug, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    appointments must be made
  • Tue 12th Sep, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    appointments must be made
  • Tue 26th Sep, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    appointments must be made
  • Tue 10th Oct, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30

THREEMILESTONE
 
COMMUNITY CENTRE  PENGELLY WAY  THREEMILESTONE  TRURO  TR3 6DP
  • Mon 1st May, 2017

    09:15-11:45 / 13:15-15:15
    limited walk in slots
    appointments can be made
  • Mon 12th Jun, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    limited walk in slots
    appointments can be made
  • Wed 23rd Aug, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:30
    limited walk in slots
    appointments can be made
  • Tue 19th Sep, 2017

    13:10-15:30 / 16:30-19:3
    limited walk in slots
    appointments can be made
 

To make an appointment please call: 0300 123 23 23

www.blood.co.uk

STEM CELL DONATION

https://www.anthonynolan.org/8-ways-you-could-save-life/donate-your-stem-cells/apply-join-our-register

http://www.nhsbt.nhs.uk/bonemarrow/

ORGAN DONATION

https://www.organdonation.nhs.uk//register-to-donate/register-your-details/

Last updated: 20/04/2017




Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website